Meet Our Board Members

Background

Board Members

President

Mr Nasser Aboura

Employer Name: Aboura Metals

Mail ID: president@bmr.ae

Website: www.abourametals.com

Commitee: Head of All Committee, Event, Finance, Mediation, Media Administration

Honorary Chairman

Eng. Salam Al Sharif

Employer Name: Sharif Metal Intl

Mail ID: honorarychairman@bmr.ae

Website: www.sharifmetals.com

Vice President

Mr Mir Mujtaba

Employer Name: Mir Metals Trading LLC

Mail ID: vp@bmr.ae

Website: www.mirmetals.com

Commitee: Head of Event / Involved in Local UAE Relation , Membership & Sponsorship , Finance , Communications & Marketing

Secretary General

Mr Muzammil Haji Amin

Employer Name: ALA METALS

Mail ID: sg@bmr.ae

Website: www.alametals.com

Commitee: Head of Membership & Sponsorship / Involved in Events , Finance , Communications & Marketing

Treasurer

Mr Anshul Gupta

Employer Name: Pan Gulf Int Metals Ind

Mail ID: treasurer@bmr.ae

Website: www.pgi.ae

Commitee: Head of Finance Committee / Involved in Events

Board Member

Mr Monir Al Sharif

Employer Name: Sharif Metals Int’l DMCC

Mail ID: monir@bmr.ae

Website: www.sharifmetals.com

Commitee: Head of Mediation Committee.

Board Member

Mr Ibrahim Shahrour

Employer Name: Shar Metal Scrap Co .Ltd

Mail ID: ibrahim@bmr.ae

Website: www.sharmetal.com

Commitee: Mediation Committee

Board Member

Mr Sanjeev Phadke

Employer Name: Metaal Europe International FZC

Mail ID: sanjeevphadke@bmr.ae

Website: www.metaaleurope.com

Commitee: Local UAE Relation , Membership & Sponsorship , Communications & Marketing

Board Member

Mr Shabbir Malik

Employer Name: SM International Trading

Mail ID: shabbir@bmr.ae

Website: www.smituae.com

Commitee: Local UAE Relation , Membership & Sponsorship .

Board Member

Mr Mohamed Ibrahim (Jaffer)

Employer Name: MIJ INTERNATIONAL DMCC

Mail ID: jaffer@bmr.ae

Website: www.mijinternational.com

Commitee: Mediation , Head of Website & App

Board Member

Mr Fadi Abboud

Employer Name: EUROGULF MINERALS & METALS LTD.

Mail ID: fadi@bmr.ae

Website: www.eurogulfmetal.com

Commitee: Mediation , Website & App

Board Member

Mr Sanjiv Khanna

Employer Name: Buoysail Tr.Est

Mail ID: sanjiv@bmr.ae

Website: www.buoy.ae

Commitee: Communication & Marketing , Mediation

Board Member

Mr Rajesh Agarwal

Employer Name: RKG International

Mail ID: rajesh@bmr.ae

Website: www.rkginternational.com/

Commitee: Head of Local UAE Relation / Involved in Events , Membership & Sponsorship .